Welcome to

Madison Middle School


Welcom back to the 2015-2016 school year!!!   We have new staff: Melissa Colarik, Health/PE Meghan Huntley, Gifted Language Arts Melissa Holl, Title Reading Sara Morse, Intervention Specialist   Please follw Madison ...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Students of the Week sotw

February 8th-February 12th


Read More
Letter from Superintendent regarding weather

Click HERE to read the letter from Superintendent Angela Smith.


Students of the Week continued

February 1st-February 5th


Read More
Kindergarten Information Night

Parent Information Night for Incoming Kindergarten Students for the 2016-17 School Year is on Monday, March 7, 2016 at the BOE Building Gymnasium at 1956 Red Bird Road at 6:30 p.m.

Click HERE for the information flyer

Click HERE to download and print the Registration Forms.  You can print and complete these forms and bring them with you at Information Night.  


MHS PROJECT UNIFY 2-3-16
Students of the Week sotw

February 1st-February 5th


Read More
Students of the Week sotw

January 25th-January 29th


Read More
College Credit Plus Meeting

Grades 6-11 are invited to attend this information session to learn more about the program and receive the required form to participates.

Madison High School Lecture Hall, February 17th at 6:30 p.m. 


MLS BOARD MEETING 1-25-16
MLS DISTRICT SPELLING BEE 1-25-16


Students of the Week continued sotw

January18th-January 22nd


Read More
Students of the Week sotw

January 18th-January 22nd


Read More
Spelling Bee Winners and Alternates SB

District Spelling Bee Monday January 25th @ 9:00am in the MMS Cafeteria


Read More
Renaissance Place

Click HERE for AR link


Read More
Students of the Week continued sotw

January 11th-January 15th


Read More
Feb
15
NO SCHOOL - PRESIDENTS' DAY
Monday, 2/15/2016
Feb
16
Girls Basketball @ Riverside
@@ Riverside
Tuesday, 2/16/2016
Feb
18
Girls Basketball @ Kenston
@@ Kenston
Thursday, 2/18/2016
Feb
22
Girls Basketball @ Willowick
@@ Willowick
Monday, 2/22/2016
Feb
23
Girls Basketball @ Mayfield
@@Mayfield
Tuesday, 2/23/2016
Feb
25
Girls Basketball vs Chardon
@Home
Thursday, 2/25/2016
Feb
29
Girls Basketball @ Willoughby
@@Willoughby
Monday, 2/29/2016
Mar
01
Girls Basketball @ Eastlake
@@Eastlake
Tuesday, 3/1/2016
Mar
07
Mar
11
Mar
11
Third Grading Period Ends
Friday, 3/11/2016
Mar
21
Pre-K Community Open House
Monday, 3/21/2016
Mar
22
Mar
25
NO SCHOOL - GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, 3/25/2016
Mar
28
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK
3/28/2016 - 4/1/2016
Apr
13
May
04
May
16
Kindergarten Registration
Monday, 5/16/2016
May
17
Kindergarten Registration
Tuesday, 5/17/2016
May
18
May
21
Commencement
Saturday, 5/21/2016
May
25
CLASSES END
Wednesday, 5/25/2016
May
25
8th Grade Honors Breakfast
Wednesday, 5/25/2016
May
25
8th Grade Picnic
@Perry Outdoor YMCA
Wednesday, 5/25/2016
<<February 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282912345
6789101112
Contact Us
Madison Middle School 6079 Middle Ridge Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 440-428-1196