Welcome to

Madison Middle School


10/14/14     Welcome Back to the 2014-2015 School Year   Welcome back to another exciting school year.   We have new staff at MMS and they are looking forward to being part of an excellent team of teachers edu...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
MMS COOKIE DOUGH PICK-UP

Wednesday December 17th, 3pm-6pm  


Students of the Week sow

December 8th-Decmber 12th


Read More
Students of the Week sow

December 1st-December 5th


Read More
Students of the Week sow

November 17th- November 21st


Read More
Students of the Week sow

November 10th-November 14th


Read More
Band Walkthrough with Football and Cross Country

Check out all the pictures of the Middle School cheering on the Football team, Cross Country team and the Band as they do a Homecoming walkthrough in the photo gallery


Football and Cheerleading Pictures fb

Check out some pictures of our 8th grade football team and the Cheerleaders at one of our game against Eastlake in the Photo Gallery. 


Food Service Letter Regarding Charging Meals

Read letter HERE


Madison Public Library Shares New Policy Regarding Students Visiting the Library

Please see the enclosed link to read the new policy regarding students visiting the library.


Read More
Latchkey Fee

Please note that the correct amount of Latchkey is ONLY $7.50 per day.  The district calendar lists the cost incorrectly.


Middle School Enrollment Packet

The student enrollment packet is now available for you to download and print.  Click HERE for a downloadable packet.  Once all of the forms have been completed, take them to the middle school office along with all required documentation.

If you have any questions, please call the Middle School at 428-1196.


NEW Building Use Forms now available

Click HERE for the new Application for use of School Facilities.


Dec
18
Boys Basketball game
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Dec
19
2nd Grading Period Ends
Friday, 12/19/2014
Dec
20
Wrestling meet
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Dec
22
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
@All Buildings
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Jan
03
Wrestling Tournament
Saturday, 1/3/2015
Jan
05
NO SCHOOL - Teachers' In-Service Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 1/5/2015
Jan
07
Wrestling meet
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Jan
08
Girls Basketball game
Thursday, 1/8/2015
Jan
10
Wrestling Tournament
Saturday, 1/10/2015
Jan
13
Girls Basketball game
Tuesday, 1/13/2015
Jan
14
Wrestling - Eastlake Quad
Wednesday, 1/14/2015
Jan
15
Girls Basketball game
Thursday, 1/15/2015
Jan
16
North Elementary Spelling Bee
Friday, 1/16/2015
Jan
19
NO SCHOOL - M.L.K. Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 1/19/2015
Jan
20
Girls Basketball game
Tuesday, 1/20/2015
Jan
21
Girls Basketball game
Wednesday, 1/21/2015
Jan
22
Wrestling meet
Thursday, 1/22/2015
Jan
22
Girls Basketball game
Thursday, 1/22/2015
Jan
26
Girls Basketball game
Monday, 1/26/2015
Jan
26
District Spelling Bee
@Middle School Cafetorium
Monday, 1/26/2015
Jan
27
Wrestling meet
Tuesday, 1/27/2015
Jan
29
Wrestling meet
Thursday, 1/29/2015
Jan
29
Girls Basketball game
Thursday, 1/29/2015
Jan
31
North Elementary Variety Show
Saturday, 1/31/2015
Feb
03
Girls Basketball game
Tuesday, 2/3/2015
<<December 2014>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Contact Us
Madison Middle School 6079 Middle Ridge Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 440-428-1196