Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Welcome to

Madison High School


Welcome back for the 2016-2017 school year :-) I hope that you will utilize the Madison High School website.  This website will provide the students, parents and community with timely information and school news. This site has bee...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Solar Eclipse Safety: Safe and Fun Viewing of Upcoming Eclipse

Please click HERE for a letter concerning your child's safety and the eclipse occuring on Monday, August 21, 2017.  


Free/Reduced Price Meal Application

Please CLICK HERE for information on how to apply for Free/Reduced Price Meals.  

ONLINE APPLICATIONS WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE UNTIL WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 9TH.


School Supply Lists are now available

Middle School Supply List

Elementary Supply List

Pre-K Supply List


Wildfire for Madison Students
Read More
WE ARE MADISON!
Read More
Visit the Governors Website "Start Talking" !!

StartTalking


Read More
Aug
22
MHS Late Arrival Begins
Tuesday, 8/22/2017
Aug
23
10th & 11th grade pictures
Wednesday, 8/23/2017
Aug
29
Sep
04
Labor Day - NO SCHOOL
@All Buildings
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
05
North Coast Driving School
@High School Room 101
9/5/2017 - 9/15/2017
Sep
09
MHS Band Bash
@Solon
Saturday, 9/9/2017
Sep
14
Sep
14
Financial Aid Meeting
Thursday, 9/14/2017
Sep
19
MHS Red Cross Blood Drive
Tuesday, 9/19/2017
Sep
20
Sep
20
LCMEA Band Festival
@Mentor High School
Wednesday, 9/20/2017
Oct
07
Homecoming Dance
Saturday, 10/7/2017
Oct
13
Fall Break - NO SCHOOL
@All Buildings
Friday, 10/13/2017
Oct
19
MHS Mid-Term Exams (Even blocks)
Thursday, 10/19/2017
Oct
19
MHS Fall Choral Concert
Thursday, 10/19/2017
Oct
20
MHS Mid-Term Exams (Odd blocks)
Friday, 10/20/2017
Oct
28
Eclectica at Perry Show Choir Festival
@Perry High School
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Oct
30
North Coast Driving School
@High School Room 101
Monday, 10/30/2017
Nov
07
Election Day - NO SCHOOL
@All Buildings
Tuesday, 11/7/2017
Nov
16
MHS Drama Club Fall Play
Thursday, 11/16/2017
Nov
17
MHS Drama Club Fall Play
Friday, 11/17/2017
Nov
18
Band-a-Palooza
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL
@All Buildings
11/22/2017 - 11/24/2017
Dec
14
MHS Holiday Music Concert
Thursday, 12/14/2017
<<August 2017>>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Contact Us
Madison High School 3100 Burns Road
Madison, OH 44057
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 440-428-2161
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black