Welcome to

Madison Local Schools


Welcome to the 2014-2015 school year!  As this year begins please note several changes in our school calendar.  Classes will begin on August 18th and will end on May 28th.  This is quite a change from previous school years.  These...
read more
latest   
NEWS
MMS OPEN HOUSE

September 11th

6pm-7pm

Meet the teachers, walk your student's schedule


Food Service Letter Regarding Charging Meals

Read letter HERE


Madison Public Library Shares New Policy Regarding Students Visiting the Library

Please see the enclosed link to read the new policy regarding students visiting the library.


Read More
Latchkey Fee

Please note that the correct amount of Latchkey is ONLY $7.50 per day.  The district calendar lists the cost incorrectly.


Wildfire Dance

Click HERE for video

www.wildfiredance.com


Read More
NEW Building Use Forms now available

Click HERE for the new Application for use of School Facilities.


Sep
01
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
02
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, 9/2/2014
Sep
08
Sep
09
Pre-K Picture Day
@Madison Pre-K
Tuesday, 9/9/2014
Sep
10
Pre-K Picture Day
@Madison Pre-K
Wednesday, 9/10/2014
Sep
10
North Elementary Picture Day
@North Elementary
Wednesday, 9/10/2014
Sep
11
North Elementary Open House Grades 2-5
@North Elementary
Thursday, 9/11/2014
Sep
12
South Elementary Walk a thon
@South Elementary
Friday, 9/12/2014
Sep
18
High School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Madison High School
Thursday, 9/18/2014
Sep
23
South Elementary School Pictures
@South Elementary
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
24
High School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Madison High School
Wednesday, 9/24/2014
Sep
24
LCMEA Band Festival
@Mentor High School
Wednesday, 9/24/2014
Sep
30
Middle School Pictures
Tuesday, 9/30/2014
Oct
15
North Elementary Picture Re-Takes
@North Elementary
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
Oct
16
1st Grading Period Ends
Thursday, 10/16/2014
Oct
17
NO SCHOOL - Fall Break
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
20
North Elementary Book Fair Week
@North Elementary
10/20/2014 - 10/24/2014
Oct
23
North Elementary Bookfair Family Night
@North Elementary
Thursday, 10/23/2014
Oct
23
High School Fall Choral concert
Thursday, 10/23/2014
Oct
28
Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
Oct
30
Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Middle School
Thursday, 10/30/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
05
Elementary School Conferences
@North and South Elementary
Wednesday, 11/5/2014
Nov
06
Pre-K Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 11/6/2014
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Contact Us
Madison Local Schools 1956 Red Bird Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
  View Map & Directions
  Phone:
  Fax: