Welcome to

Madison Local Schools


Welcome to the 2014-2015 school year!  As this year begins please note several changes in our school calendar.  Classes will begin on August 18th and will end on May 28th.  This is quite a change from previous school years.  These...
read more
latest   
NEWS
School Supply Lists now available

Please click HERE for the Elementary School Supply Lists

Please click HERE for Middle School Supply Lists


2014-2015 School Calendar

Click HERE to see the school district calendar for the 2014-2015 school year.


The Board of Education Office has moved!

As of July 1, 2014 the Madison Board of Education Office is now located at

1956 Red Bird Rd.

Madison, OH  44057

All phone and fax numbers remain the same.


MMS YEAR IN REVIEW

Tell us about your year...


Read More
NEW Building Use Forms now available

Click HERE for the new Application for use of School Facilities.


MHS GRADUATION 6-7-14

Click HERE for video


Read More
MMS HONORS BREAKFAST 6-6-14

Click HERE for video


Read More
MHS GRADUATION *SLIDE SHOW* 6-7-14

Click HERE for video


Read More
MLS PRE-K GRADUATION 6:00PM CEREMONY

Click HERE for video


Read More
MLS PRE-K GRADUATION 7:30PM CEREMONY

Click HERE for video


Read More
NE 5TH GRADE PROMOTION 6-5-14

Click HERE for video


Read More
Summer Reading

See Summer Reading options....


Read More
NE KINDERGARTEN YEAR-END SLIDE SHOWS

Click HERE for AM Classes

Click HERE for PM Classes


Read More
6th Grade Niagara Falls Trip nf

Check out the photo gallery


Aug
12
MHS 9th Grade Orientation A-K
Tuesday, 8/12/2014
Aug
13
MHS 9th Grade Orientation L-Z
Wednesday, 8/13/2014
Aug
14
South Elementary Kindergarten Orientation
@South Elementary
Thursday, 8/14/2014
Aug
18
FIRST DAY OF CLASSES
@All Buildings
Monday, 8/18/2014
Aug
19
Aug
21
Aug
28
South Elementary Open House Grades 1,2,3
@South Elementary
Thursday, 8/28/2014
Sep
01
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
04
South Elementary Open House Grades 4 & 5
@South Elementary
Thursday, 9/4/2014
Sep
08
Sep
09
Pre-K Picture Day
@Madison Pre-K
Tuesday, 9/9/2014
Sep
10
Pre-K Picture Day
@Madison Pre-K
Wednesday, 9/10/2014
Sep
12
South Elementary Walk a thon
@South Elementary
Friday, 9/12/2014
Sep
18
High School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Madison High School
Thursday, 9/18/2014
Sep
23
South Elementary School Pictures
@South Elementary
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
24
High School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Madison High School
Wednesday, 9/24/2014
Sep
24
LCMEA Band Festival
@Mentor High School
Wednesday, 9/24/2014
Sep
30
Middle School Pictures
Tuesday, 9/30/2014
Oct
16
1st Grading Period Ends
Thursday, 10/16/2014
Oct
17
NO SCHOOL - Fall Break
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
23
High School Fall Choral concert
Thursday, 10/23/2014
Oct
28
Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
Oct
30
Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Middle School
Thursday, 10/30/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
<<August 2014>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Contact Us
Madison Local Schools 1956 Red Bird Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
  View Map & Directions
  Phone:
  Fax: