Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Welcome to

Madison Local Schools


We are about to embark on another school year.  As we begin the 2016-17 school year, I want to thank you for the support we received last year, and encourage each of you to connect with our schools and the many activities we offer throughout ...
read more
latest   
NEWS
Students of the Week sotw

December 5th-December 9th


Read More
Students of the Week Continued sotw

November 28th-December 2nd


Read More
Videos From MMS Choir Concert

Check out the AWESOME performances of the MMS Choirs


Read More
First Semester EXAM Schedule for 2016-2017

See new Information on 1st semester exam schedule for the 2016-2017 school year in December, 2016


Read More
2016 Girls Basketball Schedule
Read More
Students of the Week sotw

November 28th-December 2nd


Read More
MMS Wrestling Schedule 2016
Read More
2016 MMS Boys Basketball Schedule
Read More
Gazette article about ECLECTICAMP

Check out the article about Ms. Calhoun and her ECLECTICAMP!!


Read More
Students of the Week sotw

November 14th-November 18th


Read More
MLS BOE MEETING 12-6-16
Read More
MLS BOE MEETING 11-22-16
Read More
North Elementary Opening Day Pictures


Read More
MLS BOE MEETING 8-23-16
Read More
NES VETERANS DAY ASSEMBLY 11-11-16
Read More
Dec
15
MHS Holiday Music Concert
Thursday, 12/15/2016
Dec
19
Pre-K Holiday Parties
@Pre-K Building
Monday, 12/19/2016
Dec
20
Pre-K Winter Program
@Pre-K Building
Tuesday, 12/20/2016
Dec
20
Dec
21
End of Second Grading Period/End of First Semester
@All Buildings
Wednesday, 12/21/2016
Dec
21
Dec
21
Elementary Holiday Parties
@North Elementary and South Elementary
Wednesday, 12/21/2016
Dec
22
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
@All Buildings
12/22/2016 - 1/3/2017
Jan
04
NO SCHOOL - Teacher In Service Day
@All Buildings
Wednesday, 1/4/2017
Jan
10
MHS Red Cross Blood Drive
Tuesday, 1/10/2017
Jan
16
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 1/16/2017
Jan
19
SES Spelling Bee
@South Elementary School
Thursday, 1/19/2017
Jan
19
NES Spelling Bee
@North Elementary School
Thursday, 1/19/2017
Jan
30
District Spelling Bee
Monday, 1/30/2017
Feb
01
Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
@North Elementary and South Elementary
Wednesday, 2/1/2017
Feb
02
MMS Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 2/2/2017
Feb
07
Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
@North Elementary and South Elementary
Tuesday, 2/7/2017
Feb
09
MMS Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 2/9/2017
Feb
13
Pre-K Valentine Parties
@Pre-K Building
Monday, 2/13/2017
Feb
14
Pre-K Valentine Parties
@Pre-K Building
Tuesday, 2/14/2017
Feb
14
Elementary Valentine Parties
@North Elementary and South Elementary
Tuesday, 2/14/2017
Feb
16
MHS Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 2/16/2017
Feb
16
CFE Parent Meeting
Thursday, 2/16/2017
Feb
20
NO SCHOOL - Presidents' Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 2/20/2017
<<December 2016>>
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Contact Us
Madison Local Schools 1956 Red Bird Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 440-428-2166
fax icon white  Fax: 440-428-9379
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black